London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club

London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 May 2016RedbournAway2pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 May 2016Crouch End CCAway13:30Friendly Won By 6 wickets
Sun 22 May 2016Shepherds BushHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:30Friendly Won By 10 wickets
Sun 29 May 2016Wycombe HouseHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:30Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2016Winchmore HillAway (The Paulin Ground)13:00Chess Valley Sunday League Lost By 130 runs
Sun 19 Jun 2016Spartan CCAway13:30Friendly Won 135
Sun 26 Jun 2016St Johns WoodHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:00Chess Valley Sunday League Won By 7 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2016FinchleyAway14:00Friendly Won By 5 wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2016Stanmore CCAway13:00Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 17 Jul 2016Bessborough CCHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:00Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 24 Jul 2016Wembley C.C.Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:00Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 31 Jul 2016Watford Town CCAway13:00Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 07 Aug 2016Abbots Langley CCHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:00Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 14 Aug 2016TBCAway13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Aug 2016West Herts CCHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:00Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 28 Aug 2016Totteridge MillhilliansHome (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 13:00Friendly
Sun 04 Sep 2016Chingford CCAway12:30Chess Valley Sunday League