London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club

London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club U13s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Southgate Compton(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 02 May 2019 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 09 May 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(A) AwayTBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 16 May 2019 Botany Bay(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 16 May 2019 Botany Bay(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Wed 22 May 2019 Southgate CC(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 06 Jun 2019 Southgate Compton(A) AwayTBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Old Elizabethans(A) AwayTBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Botany Bay(A) AwayTBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Southgate CC(A) AwayTBCUnder 13 Middlesex Colts League