London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club

London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club U15s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Southgate Compton(A) Away (Hadley Field, Chalk Lane, Cockfosters, EN4 9JG)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 05 May 2021 Southgate CC(A) Away (The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Road, London N14 7JZ)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League
Wed 19 May 2021 Old Elizabethans(A) Away (Old Elizabethans CC, Gypsy Corner, Mays Ln, Barnet)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League Lost
Mon 24 May 2021 Cockfosters (H) Home (Old Camdenians, Burtonhole Lane, London)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League
Tue 25 May 2021 Botany Bay(A) Away (Botany Bay CC, East Lodge Lane, Enfield, Middlesex)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Southgate CC(H) Home (Old Camdenians CC, Burtonhole Lane, London)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League Won
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Southgate Compton(H) Home (Old Camdenians CC, Burtonhole Lane, London)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League Won
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Old Elizabethans(H) Home (Old Camdenians CC, Burtonhole Lane, London)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League Lost
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Cockfosters (A) Away (Cockfosters CC, Chalk Lane, Cockfosters, Barnet)6pmUnder 15 Middlesex Colts League Won
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Botany Bay(A) Away18.00Friendly Lost
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Mill Hill Village(A) Away18.00Friendly
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Cockfosters (A) Away18.00Friendly
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Old Elizabethans(A) Away18.00Friendly
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Highgate(H) Home (Old Camdenians)18.00Friendly
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (Old Camdenians)18.00Friendly