London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club

London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Crouch End CC(A) Away (The Calthorpe Ground Shepherds Cot Park Road, Crouch End, London N8 8JJ)1pmFriendly Won by 8 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Brondesbury(H) Home (The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Road, London)1pmChess Valley Sunday League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Chinnar CC(A) Away (Verulamium Park, Lower Cricket Pitch 1, St Albans, Herts)1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 Hemel Hempstead CC(H) Home (Southgate CC, The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Road, London)1pmChess Valley Sunday League Abandoned due to rain
Sun 30 May 2021 Eastcote CC(H) Home (Southgate CC, The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Road, London)1pmChess Valley Sunday League Won by 4 runs
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Thespian Thunderers(H) Home (Southgate CC, 175 Waterfall Road, London)1pmFriendly Won by 5 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Holtwhites(H) Home (Dame Alice Owens School, Dugdale Hill Lane, Potters Bar)1pmChess Valley Sunday League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Harrow Town CC(A) Away (Harrow Town Sports Club, Rayners Lane, Harrow)1pmChess Valley Sunday League Won by 13 runs
Thu 08 Jul 2021 London Challengers(A) Away (Preston Park Grounds)6pmFriendly Won
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Amersham(A) Away (Amersham CC, Shardeloes, Missenden Road, Old Amersham)1pmChess Valley Sunday League Lost by 98 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 LMV - Club Day(H) Home (Dame Alice Owens School, Dugdale Hill Lane, Potters Bar)All dayFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 UCS Old Boys(A) Away (UCS CC, Ranulf Road, London)1pmChess Valley Sunday League CANCELLED
Thu 19 Aug 2021 London Challengers(A) Away (Preston Park Grounds)6pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Kensington & Chelsea CC(H) Home (Southgate CC, The Walker Ground, 175 Waterfall Road, London)1pmFriendly Abandoned due to rain