London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club

London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 St Albans CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Stanmore Warriors(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 12 May 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(A) AwayTBCFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook(A) Away1:30pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Ickenham CC(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 1:30pmChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harrow(A) Away1:30pm (TBC)Chess Valley Sunday League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Rotten Livers(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Holtwhites Trinibis(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 UCS Old Boys(A) AwayTBCChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Amersham(A) AwayTBCChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Brondesbury(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Strokemakers(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 2pmFriendly
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Crouch End CC(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) 2pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Rotten Livers(H) Home (Rowley Lane Sports Ground) TBCFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Finchley CC(A) AwayTBCChess Valley Sunday League