London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club

London Maccabi Vale Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 01 May 2022 Crouch End CC(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 08 May 2022 Brondesbury CC(A) Away1pmChess Valley Sunday League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 London Challengers(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 22 May 2022 HoltWhite Trinibis(A) Away1pmChess Valley Sunday League Won by 10 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 South Hampstead CC(H) Home (Potters Bar CC)1pmChess Valley Sunday League Lost by 34 runs
Sun 12 Jun 2022 London Challengers(H) Home (Southgate CC)1pmFriendly Lost 35 runs
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Hemel Hempstead CC(H) Home1pmChess Valley Sunday League Lost by 196 runs
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Amersham CC(H) Home (Potters Bar CC)1pmChess Valley Sunday League CANCELLED
Sun 17 Jul 2022 TBC(H) Home1pmFriendly
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Newham CC(H) Home (Southgate CC)1pmFriendly
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Eastcote CC(A) Away1pmChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Southgate Adelaide CC Under 15(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Gowers (UCS Old Boys)(H) Home (Potters Bar CC)1pmChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Headstone Manor CC(A) Away1pmChess Valley Sunday League
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Harrow Town CC(A) Away1pmChess Valley Sunday League
Mon 29 Aug 2022 CLUB DAY(H) Home (Potters Bar CC)1pmFriendly
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Royal Herts CC(H) Home (Potters Bar CC)1pmFriendly
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Mystery X1(H) Home (Southgate CC)1pmFriendly